SD23 Dashboard
International Education
Central Okanagan School District
Contact Us

​1040B Hollywood Road
Kelowna BC V1X 4N2
Canada

email: international.education@sd23.bc.ca
phone: 250.470.3258
fax: 250.870.5188​

 

Rick_Oliver.jpg

Dr. Rick Oliver
Assistant Superintendent
250.470.3210


RaquelSteen.jpg


Raquel Steen 

District Principal
raquel.steen@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 6618

Carol_Rimmer.jpg

Carol Rimmer

Marketing Coordinator
carol.rimmer@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 7787

Lori_McPhail.jpg

Lori McPhail


Homestay Coordinator
(Constable Neil Bruce Middle, Glenrosa Middle and Mount Boucherie Secondary)
lori.mcphail@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 6082

Nathalie.png

Nathalie Messent
Homestay Coordinator
(Dr. Knox Middle, KLO Middle, Kelowna Senior Secondary)
nathalie.messent@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 8233

Carolina_Moreno.jpg


Carolina Moreno (Morenopelaez)
Homestay Coordinator
(Rutland Middle, Springvalley Middle, Rutland Senior Secondary and George Elliot Secondary)
carolina.morenopelaez@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 6194

Eva_Shen.jpg

Eva Shen

Homestay Coordinator (Okanagan Mission Secondary) 

eva.shen@sd23.bc.ca

250.860.9729 ext. 4001

 


Karlee_Sieben.jpg

Karlee Sieben
Activities Coordinator
karlee.sieben@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 8389

 


Heather Oishi
International Education Assistant
heather.oishi@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 6253


​​

Elaine Soroka
International Education Assistant
elaine.soroka@sd23.bc.ca
250.860.9729 ext. 6559